Posted in 教育培训

ControlRisks Webinar: Beyond tariffs

CORE Webinar | Beyond tariffs: scenarios and implications for the next phase of US-China trade war T…

Read more
Posted in 教育培训

Internet of Things: How did we get here?

分享一门免费在线公开课:物联网 Instructors: Harinath Garudadri, Associate Research Scientist Ganz Chockalingam, Pri…

Read more
Posted in 教育培训

The Psychology of Terrorism by Clark R. McCauley

*Original article is at: http://essays.ssrc.org/10yearsafter911/the-psychology-of-terrorism/ 1. Terr…

Read more
Posted in 教育培训

Artificial Intelligence (AI)

In today’s world, AI is something that no one can just turn a deaf ear to. Especially for secu…

Read more
Posted in 教育培训

Understanding 9/11: Why 9/11 Happened & How Terrorism Affects Our World Today

今天是9/11事件17周年纪念日。报名了一门相关在线课程,以作纪念。 课程名:Understanding 9/11: Why 9/11 Happened & How Terrorism Aff…

Read more
Posted in 教育培训

Webinar: Killing the weakest link to enterprise security

Time: 12:00-1:00 PM (PST) Sep 19, 2018 Organizer: AlertEnterprise (alertenterprise.com) “In th…

Read more
Posted in 教育培训

Security & Safety Challenges in a Globalized World

推荐一门在线课程:Security & Safety Challenges in a Globalized World Produced by: Universiteit Leiden via…

Read more
Posted in 业界观察 教育培训

I’m not scared, I’m prepared.

校园暴力一直以来都是各国面临的一个安全难题,不仅指美国,也指很多严格控枪的国家。 一般来说,校园暴力行为可分为两大类。第一指校园内学生之间或师生之间发生的暴力行为。从security专业角度而言,这种…

Read more
Posted in 教育培训

Security online learning programs

远程教育日渐成熟,如今流行的MOOC (massive online open courses)为继续学习提供了很多选择。下面列出几门我最近在学习的免费在线security专业相关课程,供大家参考。 …

Read more
Posted in 教育培训

“白领犯罪”之父Sutherland

标题有点吓人,其实笔者要说的是Edwin. H. Sutherland(萨瑟兰)是白领犯罪(white-collar crime)理论的首创者,在犯罪学领域享有不可撼动的地位。 萨瑟兰1883年8月1…

Read more
Posted in 教育培训

Security Publications on-sale

ASIS – end-of-year clearance on security publications 有几本大部头的经典教材和书籍,值得购买。ASIS会员可享受清仓特价,非ASIS会…

Read more
Posted in 教育培训

ASIS Shanghai Chapter Workshop

Workshop Overview Time & Date: 17:30—20:00, Dec 18th Venue : 上海市杨浦区国通路133号,同和国际大厦A座 Topic : Risk…

Read more
Posted in 教育培训

CSX training platform

这是一个ISACA推出的在线培训平台,为企业定制个性化网络安全(cybersecurity)相关培训课件。 (*ISACA is an international professional assoc…

Read more
Posted in 教育培训

Introduction to Incident Command System (ICS 100)

这是一个FEMA(Federal Emergency Management Agency-美国联邦紧急事务管理署)推出的在线培训。 ICS是一个美国政府和军方使用的一套危机处理和紧急事件响应模式,最初…

Read more
Posted in 教育培训

BCM Seminar

Seminar Name  Aligning Your Business Continuity Program to Better Manage  Cybersecurity Incidents Da…

Read more
Posted in 会展信息 教育培训

Webinar: Threat Intelligence is Vital to Data Protection and Malware Mitigation

Tuesday, 12 December 2017 12 pm (EST) / 11 am (CST) / 9 am (PST) / 17:00 (UTC) 60 minutes Topic Disr…

Read more